First Click on the "Online Application Form" Tab placed on the home page of the Commissions’ website.
Then Click on the "Candidates Login" Tab placed Right-hand side Top of the respective Page.
Put the User ID & Password which you have received at the time of submission of Online Form for logging in to the candidates Portal.
Click on the "Download Admit Card" tab to generate your printable Admit Card.

About OSSC

The Commission was constituted vide State Government Notification No.25673/Gen. dtd.23.11.1993. It is statutory in the sense that it derives its mandate and authority from the proviso to Article 309 of the Constitution of India, and is set up under the powers conferred under that Article.

It started functioning at Cuttack from the 19th January, 1994 with assumption of charge by Sri Sarat Chandra Mishra, IPS (Retd.) as Chairman. Later the Commission's office was shifted to Bhubaneswar on the 12th September, 2000.

The Postal Address of the Commission is:
Odisha Staff Selection Commission,
Barrack No.1, Unit-V, Bhubaneswar-751054
The Phone No. of the Commission is 0674-2392233, and the e-mail address is
All correspondence is to be made in the address of the Secretary.
The Commission is headed by the Chairman and comprises of a full time Member, both appointed by the Government.
The Commission has the following Officers,

a) Secretary

b) Joint Secretary / Additional Secretary

c) Under Secretary

d) Accounts officer

e) Special Officer

f) Two Section Officers, and supporting Assistants.

Copyright Reserved by OSSC                                                         Total Visitors: 57754765